Hello…Again!

Wow! Time has seriously flown by. I haven’t posted anything, but I have been busy! I have recently been trying out new recipes and am actually going through Julia Child’s cookbook. If you don’t have it, you’re missing out!

Today I made the Beef Bourguignon recipe which took me about 2 1/2 hours to make, but it was well worth it! Not only have I been trying my hand at French cooking, but I’ve been working on my baking skills as well. I plan to post a few pictures of the various dishes I have made and then follow up with recipes!

“See” you soon!

Leave a Reply

